4

A new beginning

with one comment

Alhamdulilah… everything went well..

Zillion thanks to my family for the endless support and help.

My special thanks to my beautiful friends for their attendance. You made my day more cheerful. Esp to Erne, CT, Nisa, Jo & Hazar..you girls are the most gorgeous!

My lovely cousins, I love you to the moon! I love your freestyles seperti krazie.

My aunts & uncles, the best bunch of people in this world.

My grandmas, the most beautiful of all.

Ahhhh a new life, happiness is in the air. Love is all around! Here I am, blogging in our superb suite room. Siuk kali ah! Tomorrow we will be departing back home. *sobs* I wish I could extend another few nights more. If only I knew honeymoon is this heavenly~ Except the part that my face is a bit sunburnt from the Manukan Island trip.

I can’t wait to see the photos by Mr Baldie. ~laki siapa kan niiiiii?~ LOL

And now I don’t have to worry about wedding preps anymore. But yes, now I can say this, I WILL miss all those siok nights. And it shall remain the best of memories, ever. Next up, I have my hubby to take care of. Wow, hubby huh?

I found heaven~

Written by ezann

August 22, 2008 at 8:45 pm

Posted in Happy, Holidays, Love

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. And now I don’t have to worry about wedding preps anymore. But yes, now I can say this, I WILL miss all those siok nights.

    Auto Scaner

    March 22, 2011 at 2:21 pm


Leave a comment