4

I just can’t attract as much attention as others

with 2 comments

Be it virtually or not, I just can’t attract people’s attention. Sad ain’t it? This one, I just want anonymous people to view.

Forget that.

Less than 24 hours to go. The parents will meet. Its a mixed feeling of excitement and nervous. This is a big step for me. But I will not regret it. Because I never regret knowing, meeting and loving 3. I love 3 so much. 3’s family is so nice to me.

Finger crossed, let tomorrow night run smooth. Amiiiiin

Written by ezann

October 27, 2006 at 4:38 pm

Posted in Everything

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Going a step further eh? So should I say congrats? so.. 3 loves ezann? who is 3 btw?🙂

    me

    October 30, 2006 at 6:37 am

  2. hi mie!! 3 is a number which i fell in love with..hehe..u can figure it out. u’re that clever. take care daddy of 2. when’s the next one? *smiles*

    ezann

    November 7, 2006 at 1:11 am


Leave a Reply

