4

Who am i today?

with 6 comments

Today is different. These are what make me today:

  1. I need to go to the gym and run run run.
  2. Demotivated at work.
  3. Feeling discriminated.
  4. Being laughed at for something you didn’t want, that’s shit!
  5. I hate all the bosses in the world except for my fave ex boss.
  6. Tears. My best companion today.
  7. I love my big bro!
  8. 80% of the trips were last minute trips and was informed that I was the last option. Feeling down for these.
  9. I stayed single for 26 years. The coming years will be superb, amiiin.
  10. Iffat. I wanna hug you!
  11. I need my dose of hot milo now.
  12. Back massage. Manicure. Footscrub. Facial. The necessities.
  13. Weekend packing. I hate!
  14. Im resigning.

Final. End. Stop. Finish. Off. Close. Habis. Tutup.

Selesai sebuah filem Cathay Keris. Teng teng tenggggggggggg

Written by ezann

January 12, 2007 at 9:49 am

Posted in Anger

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. eh babe…cool down.. ur blog ani lately mcm meluahkan rasa sakit hati saja.. crave that beautiful smile my dear.. whatever and whoever it is that made u frown, to hell with them.. u just go with the flow.. everything happens for a reason.. manatau isuk lusa turns out to be joy n happiness.. make the right decision that wont trouble you.. i know u can take challenges.. tears are good but jgn kalah to tears alrite.. we bruneians jgn kalah on one thing saja.. let that make u strong.. we might not know one another but i am a regular reader of your blog sbb kalau kau marah.. aku suka cara mu berkata kata.. hehe.. cheers babe.. happy 2007

    anak jati brunei

    January 12, 2007 at 4:00 pm

  2. oh my dear, if you only knew how may of us felt condescended on the actual same day.

    Cheer up my darling, when we all kept quiet, doesnt mean we don’t care. We all had our ups and downs in the office, but yet we have to maintain the office ettiquette.

    Very sorry you had to feel this way. If I could’ve known any sooner, I’d do something. Take a deep breath my love. Just think of it this way, everytime you feel low or down, think of others who are less fortunate than us. We have our faith and we have a lovely family. We are thankful, we are loved and still can love. Think happy thoughts..

    But who am I to meddle with your thoughts. Its your decision and all the best my dear.

    But one thing you’re wrong, of all people, I for one still care.

    ZT

    January 13, 2007 at 10:27 am

  3. ur stress level must be up to its maximum by now. control ur emotions ezann. not everything turns out to be negative. say, ure getting engaged i suppose? thats 1 thing u shud look forward to. think happy thoughts that can make you smile. dont spoil d start of a new year. embark a meaningful journey of ur life, begin it with love and sincerity. insyaAllah you will feel better. dont forget Allah the almighty. lastly, get ur mind busy with ur engagement n maybe wedding preps. its so fun i guarantee you my dear

    asmaradana

    January 15, 2007 at 12:34 am

  4. wah..great comments from u three..thanks a lot..i really appreciate it!

    ezann

    January 15, 2007 at 2:50 pm

  5. Don’t dwell too much on the negative side of things its unhealthy.

    massager

    February 2, 2007 at 6:41 am

  6. thanks for your comment massager

    ezann

    February 2, 2007 at 8:53 am


Leave a Reply

