4

l.o.v.e

with 10 comments

I heart Nokia

I heart my Nokia 6260

I heart my Nokia N93

..and now they introduced Nokia E90 Communicator??

P.E.N.G.S.A.N !!!!!!!!!!!!!

I’ve read the article about this new Nokia E90. Oh my, it may cost arnd 750-800 Euro which means that it’ll cost around B$1600. Show me the money! Showwwwww meeeeeeeeee theeeeeeeeee MONEYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!! The only disadvantage that is quiet obvious is its size and weight. It’s even heavier than my N93 by 30g. I’ll think about it, wait for it to be out in the market then I will begin my in-depth study/survey. *fingers crossed*. This baby is beautiful!

(*image below courtesy of www.gsmarena.com*)

nokia-e90-00.jpg

Written by ezann

February 14, 2007 at 8:59 pm

Posted in Indulge, Love

10 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. ui machi…alum puas tedapat N93 atu? bah jual tia arah ku..lapas atu bali tia E60 ani. atau tunggu kah saja untuk hantaran berian mu..hahaha..mesti tah si 3 *p.e.n.g.s.a.n* ni mun di request Nokia E60 ah

    lily

    February 15, 2007 at 10:32 pm

  2. lily: bukannya alum puas, tempted saja kan tedapat another mobile canggih.

    ezann

    February 15, 2007 at 10:37 pm

  3. u must be a gadget freak

    lily

    February 16, 2007 at 3:11 pm

  4. darls! that’s a cute pic. i mean, your avatar. so..ho ho ho hoooo another new one?? awak crazy ke? bila dah declare bankrupt nanti baru awak stop beli handphone ke? awak tu kalau nak beli jgn beli utk awak jer, ingat lah kita kat sini. uhuk uhuk

    dewi

    February 16, 2007 at 3:21 pm

  5. hi ezann. i have to agree with you. this latest model from Nokia is superb! I can’t wait for it to be in the market. i couldn’t care less of the price, size and weight. so good luck waiting!

    miranda

    February 16, 2007 at 3:23 pm

  6. lily: oh yeaaa..without a doubt

    dewi: darls!!!!!! i know im cute so its nothing new to me. haha. dont worry dew, i wont forget u but that doesnt mean i’ll buy 1 for u..hahaha..send my bestest regards to Mie n the babies

    miranda: i heart nokia🙂 u waiting for E60 too?

    ezann

    February 16, 2007 at 4:21 pm

  7. iye la tu! u know what darls, the babies are going to disneyland this march with their grandparents! leaving us both honeymooning in our homeland. haha!

    dewi

    February 18, 2007 at 2:46 pm

  8. dewi: thats great. just in time for me to visit you and Mie in KL hahahaha. which disneyland btw?

    ezann

    February 18, 2007 at 6:22 pm

  9. the black n red combo sure looks irresistable to me…

    emma29

    February 19, 2007 at 5:32 pm

  10. emma: wait til u grab hold of it that makes you not wanting to let it go..hehe

    ezann

    February 19, 2007 at 6:40 pm


Leave a Reply

