4

The Tagging Game (?)

with 9 comments

Tagged by Azian. So here it goes….

Rules are:

“Each player of this game starts out by giving 6 weird things about themselves. People who get tagged need to write in a blog of their own 6 weird things as well as state the rules clearly. In the end, you need to choose 6 people to be tagged and list their names.”

Let’s see if I can come up with 6 with of ’em:

  1. Hate durians. Hate hate hate. I dont find this weird but my family does. And Tina too :~p
  2. I am actually a very quiet person. People just dont agree with me. Banar!
  3. Cats don’t like me..banar! They ran away if they saw me. Let me relate this. Cats and witches are best friends. So witches would dislike me too. Darn! I can never fly with those broomsticks.
  4. I love my scrambled eggs with kicap manis. Nyaman kali ah.
  5. I drool looking at beautiful techie handphones. lol
  6. I can’t own other phones except for nokia. Either I lost them or stolen. This is so weird!!

Who to tag ah… hmm… Ka Anih, Chicco, Emma.. atu saja eh.. I won’t get a bad luck if i don’t tag 6 , will I?

Written by ezann

February 26, 2007 at 11:04 am

Posted in General

9 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. dats rite! aku terlupa pasal durians ah! hahahaha… but that’s not weird kan.. orang makan durians atu yg weird sebenarnya…

    Vixennova

    February 27, 2007 at 12:28 am

  2. awu when i look at them eating durian..they themselves look like durian to me..with all those duri duri hahaha..

    ezann

    February 27, 2007 at 9:31 am

  3. kamu tay-lur. nyaman kali ah durian ani. tapi udah becucur or dibuat kek or bingka or eskrem nda tia. heheh

    az.i.an

    February 27, 2007 at 1:19 pm

  4. My Motorola challenges your Nokia to a fight to the death! We’ll wrestle in durian flavoured custard and the last man standing will be the winner!

    tina

    February 27, 2007 at 2:34 pm

  5. azian: *yuck* we.i.rd ehehehe

    tina: i take the challenge. after that we have prawn eating contest. survivor will be sponsored by jimmy choo for life. lol

    ezann

    February 27, 2007 at 3:06 pm

  6. did mine!! :p

    emma29

    February 27, 2007 at 7:04 pm

  7. nada pons arah ur blog..where did u hide it? unexplainable banar ur blog ani ehehehehe

    ezann

    February 28, 2007 at 9:11 am

  8. aiks
    hahahahaha arah ‘weirdchic’ wahh :p

    emma29

    February 28, 2007 at 1:12 pm

  9. haha ok…u were tagged earlier than i did. damn. haha

    ezann

    February 28, 2007 at 2:28 pm


Leave a Reply

