4

Stranger than fiction.

with 2 comments

If you love Will Ferrell, you will at least like this movie.

One lonely Sunday. No one to go out with. Boyfriend? What’s that?

Left home exactly at 1400 hrs. Drove to Pantai Muara and Pantai Serasa. Then to Bandar. Bolkiah played the boring movies. Borneo didnt answer my calls. So be it. Left Bandar around 1455 hrs and headed towards Empire.

Booked a seat for myself for the Stranger Than Fiction movie. I didnt even know the plot. Because it’s Will Ferrell (and Emma Thompson), antam saja chia. It wasn’t a bad movie. Though I watched it all alone. Maybe I would do this again some other time. Go to cinemas all by myself.

Being alone is not a sin. It’s also nothing to be ashamed of. Instead, be proud of it..because you survived alone in this strange world. Being alone, you get to do whatever you wish to do. I finally figured out that in the end, I end up being alone. Boyfriend? Once again, what’s that? I love my car. It drove me anywhere I want to. If only there’s a drive in cinema, I’d make a date with my car and make sweet love with it after that. lol.

Im home. I still feel lonely. Where’s my life?

~If only tears were laughter
~If only night was day
~If only prayers were answered

Written by ezann

March 4, 2007 at 6:06 pm

Posted in Movies, Sad

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I love the movie. Such an unexpected coincidence, dont u think? I cried when Harold was hit by the bus. I watched it alone too. After all the stress at work.

    Ms Ferrell

    March 5, 2007 at 11:14 pm

  2. yea..a narrated life, thats scary. just like the movie truman show.

    ezann

    March 6, 2007 at 10:42 pm


Leave a Reply

