4

I dont mean to

with 7 comments

I know you wont be reading this but..I’m sorry because…..

img0069a.jpg img0070a.jpg

img0071a.jpg img0072a.jpg

Yes…these are what I am sorry for…hahahaha… it wasn’t me alone. I had an excellent team of, erm, 10 (I think). We missed you so much and this is the effect. *winks*

On the other part of the world, I am in Borneo Bulletin page 6!! Woohoo…

img0073a.jpg

We, the DHSters, miss you so much boozengs!!! Kiss Rain for me!

On another part of the world, i miss this guy too…

img0003a.jpg

 

 

 

 

(lovely pose..grr) 6 days left and still counting…

And I also miss her,

10032007829.jpg

 

 

 

 

and also my bro who is in UK now….

*sobs*

Written by ezann

March 23, 2007 at 12:11 pm

Posted in Friendship, Love, Work

7 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. atu ganassss… ksian bah bilik c Iskandar ahh… hancurrrrr

    Vixennova

    March 23, 2007 at 3:04 pm

  2. yeaa it was very mild at first then came the guys pisan eh

    ezann

    March 23, 2007 at 3:06 pm

  3. this post is actually about you missing everyone🙂 let me guess: your office colleague, your boyfriend/fiance?, your bestfriend and your brother. they will come back before you even realize it *winks*

    asmaradana

    March 23, 2007 at 3:24 pm

  4. yep you got that right asmaradana! full points for you. hehe. yes i know, they will eventually come back because I know they miss me too. haha

    ezann

    March 23, 2007 at 10:42 pm

  5. zaaan mish you too ! hugs&kisses from korea.

    izzah

    March 24, 2007 at 12:01 pm

  6. i thot it was a picture of u in that brunei traditional wedding dress. but then again, i don’t think so. hihihi. when’s your turn?

    me

    March 24, 2007 at 4:08 pm

  7. izzah: bersonata musim salju disana zah? lol

    me: :p iHateChu! mine would come soon..not anytime soon..just soon *winks*

    ezann

    March 24, 2007 at 4:26 pm


Leave a Reply

