4

A simple line can make you laugh or cry..

leave a comment »

  1. Right now, am listening to early 90s pop dangdut. Hehe. Doel Sumbang, Nini Carlina, Farid Harja and Fahmi Shahab sang to my heart.
  2. Ngaleh. I need (a long) holiday.

I was feeling so tired when suddenly an instant message popped up, “hi. how r u?”. How amazing life is that with just these simple words, my tiredness was blown away and replaced by a meaningful smile. “People still care for me”, I thought. Thank you. You’re a kind friend. Truly nice. Forever will cherish the memories…

Written by ezann

April 10, 2007 at 3:10 pm

Posted in Friendship, Happy, Music

Leave a Reply

