4

When everything fails, patience is the answer

with 4 comments

It hurts when someone close to you is being so rude and disrespects you. It hurts you more when the person says things in front of your family. It will bring you tears when someone close to you says nonsense stuffs and defended his/her other ‘good’ friend instead. It bloody hurts when everything happens at the same time!

But I know everything happens for a reason. There has to be. I have been under a lot of pressure from all around me. Some I take as a challenge. Some I ignored. Some hurts. Some don’t. When everything comes together, I just feel like I can’t take it anymore. Why does time envy me? Why should money take over everything? Why do evil even exist and disturb people at an inconvenient time?

Some say its useless to cry. Well, it is true sometimes. Tears won’t do any good if you don’t make initiatives. I kept on saying to myself, “I MUST BE STRONG ENOUGH”.

Ya Allah, give me strength for I am so weak at the moment. But then again, I am so thankful with what I have now. Alhamdulilahi Rabbil Alamin. 

There are moments when I don’t know if its real,
or if anybody feels the way I feel,
I need inspiration,
not just another negotiation

Written by ezann

April 17, 2007 at 2:42 pm

Posted in Sad

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. If my maths is correct, I think you’ve type 8 “some”s in this post alone. Cheerup latings. As you say, everything happens for a reason. Cry if u must. Take care tengs…

    ezmi

    April 18, 2007 at 2:31 pm

  2. “Why do evil even exist and disturb people at an inconvenient time?”
    Dugaan Zann.. Sabar saja… as u said, “when everthing fails. patience is the answer”. I agree!

    chicco

    April 25, 2007 at 4:43 pm

  3. ezism: kambangs! :p

    chicco: and if patience also fails, apa koh?🙂

    ezann

    April 26, 2007 at 9:00 am

  4. mmm…. melatup tu zann…

    chicco

    April 28, 2007 at 12:53 pm


Leave a Reply

