4

Feel the love

with 3 comments

I love this article. It was featured in last week’s BB Weekend on page 30.

I believe more than half of the women reading this article would smile and say to themselves, “it is oh so true!”. Here’s a few lines from this article which made me smile:

  • In short, once he has you, he changes!
  • Nothing was too much for him… Then!
  • I guess men fail to realise how much a woman needs in terms of attention.
  • It is important to keep that love alive…
  • So feel the love – show and appreciate it.

These few lines could make a 300 pages best-selling novel. I was watching a malay tv drama last night. I heard the actor said, “Love complicates life”. Does it? I don’t think so. It’s not love that complicates life, it’s us human. Back to this article. I am sure men who read this must have had a different or alternative view on this article. They may not like it, and, may say, “ah! women. why should all the attention go to them? women, so complicated”. I am not trying to create battle of the sexes here. Do not get me wrong.

Promises. I am tired of hearing all the promises that turned empty. Sometimes it didn’t even register in my mind, anymore. I’ll just let it flew away. Let the love shield all the negative thinking while looking at the positive side of life.

*sigh*

There is always a room for improvement…..love IS (supposed to be) beautiful!

Written by ezann

June 27, 2007 at 3:49 pm

Posted in Everything, Love

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Oh yes… I agreeee totallly! Iatah membari malas men anie!

    btw i bought cecilia ahern – if u could see me now. And nicholas spark – at first sight. U were d one who recommended nicholas spark to me yes? Im giving cecilia another chance hehe

    29

    June 29, 2007 at 11:27 am

  2. i’ve read if u could see me now. it’s lovely. but not nic spark’s at first sight tho. tell me if its good eh. u shud read nic’s dear john.. *sobs* lawa ceta nya

    ezann

    June 29, 2007 at 11:29 am

  3. Boh.. I bought d wrong book? Hopefullly siuk ni krg nicholas spark ah

    Rose

    June 29, 2007 at 11:49 pm


Leave a Reply

