4

A whole new world!

with 3 comments

Yesterday was my happy day. I never wanted that day to end.

I am so glad everyone was there for me. *BIG HUG* to every single soul for their help and contribution.

  • To my lovely beautiful cousins, thank you for the “transformation” (nya Muaz haha). I still love that magical touch *Uncle Sha* did to my nose. Lain jua bunyi nya ah *lol* But seriously, I was in love with my nose yesterday. Like I’m engaged to it. Hahaha..
  • To the ‘professional’ video guy, ND, I can’t wait to see the editted version. Especially the ‘cengekerama’ and the ‘freestyle’ parts. But nevertheless, thanks a lot!
  • My official photographer, you really are Marcell #2. Or maybe Marcell is Eyan #2. Either way, it still works. Hehe. Can’t wait to see the pics!!!!! You really are the coolest shutterbug. No offense people!
  • To my gals, thank you for being there. Love u girls!! Special note to CT & D, i really need to see the pics. :p And D, thanks for the gift. And Ros, congrats on your soon-to-be-born baby. Erne, I simply love you! The absentees, nanti kamu ah! Hehe.
  • My crazy cousins, kamu sbnrnya ‘the most gay’ cousins. I love! Hug tah kamu lagi..jangan beranti!
  • Aunts & Uncles, i really appreciate the kind help and for the laughter you brought. That was superb!
  • My fruitchildren, oh I love you kids so so so sooooo much. *Get well soon baby Waiz*
  • My family, I won’t be who I am now without your never ending support. I will always alwaysssss love you all…

And thank you everyone for their congratulatory messages. Walaupun inda masuk Borneo Bulletin pun inda papa. Krg femes tia ku. Yg penting aku buleh baca balik2 text messages kamu. Hehehehe..

Hmm..is this a dedication board??..hehe..

That’s it…..I am officially engaged to 3! Tadaaaaaaa!!

Written by ezann

July 17, 2007 at 11:49 pm

Posted in Friendship, Happy, Love

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. OMG, YOU ARE ENGAGED!!!!

    Congrats dear! How come I didn’t know about this eh? Damn I miss home…

    May you both live happily each and everyday with love.

    I am so happy!

    ezmi

    July 20, 2007 at 12:26 pm

  2. Alhamdulilah, sejuk rasa hati bila dah tau u engaged. So don’t let time awaits..kawin jer lekas2 hihihi

    Tahniah to the newly engaged from us satu famili

    dewi

    July 20, 2007 at 2:35 pm

  3. ezism: OMG yesssss..hehe..sorry abt that. siapa suruh nda balik?? thanks anyways..

    dw: thanks dearie! you’re a gem

    ezann

    July 20, 2007 at 4:30 pm


Leave a Reply

