4

A happy 11th September

leave a comment »

6 years ago..11th Sept was a nightmare to the Americans. Aduiii alum lagi apa2 tu compared to what you did to ….. (ah shut up me!)

Anyways..this year’s 11th September is a happy to all the UBD graduates. Congratulations everyone especially to my beloved Aunty Hajah!! I am so happy for her. I was there to witness her graduation. Oh how it flashed back to the days of my graduation 3 years ago!

tajah_grad.jpg

On another note, Happy Ramadhan to all muslims throughout the world. I love Ramadhan! 

Written by ezann

September 12, 2007 at 10:55 am

Posted in Everything

Leave a Reply

