4

Customers are always right…

leave a comment »

…are they?

Oh I am so gonna talk crap here.

I am not in my best mood. I am not in my best health. I am not in my best form. Even one bad word can ruin my day. Oh well. It’s freaking Monday! This office is at its haunted mode. Most people are happily smiling in their sleep and enjoying their holiday. I am one of the few people left. Which I don’t mind that much.

Customers are always right. That’s what I always hear from time to time. But since I am here, I don’t think it is true. Sometimes they just play dumb, act snobbish and think stupid. They know the procedure but ignored it. Do I have to say it over and over and over again? Sampai tejeluak jua ku becakap inda jua pandai faham. Atau durg mau aku muntah dpn dorg baru tah kan faham? Sometimes Im sick of explaining the same thing to the same person and the same question I get the whole time, “lapas atu cemana ah?” Arghhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This morning I was talking to this particular customer who wanted her equipment to be released today. I did explain everything and told her to be patient since decision-making person is not around. And she tells it to my face, “I DO NOT DAMN CARE IF YOUR BOSS IS NOT AROUND, JUST DO IT TODAY!”. I would appreciate it if she said ‘please’ at the end. *lol*. Not!! There’s nothing much I could react to such a rude act except for a smile and say “I will do my very best”. And their very own customer knows how the procedure works but why didn’t they apply earlier. Why wait until that stupid thing arrives? Screw you, bitch!

Now I know how hard it is to maintain your professionalism esp when it is handling customers’ request. Those stubborn and rude ones I mean. Bleurgh!!

Written by ezann

December 24, 2007 at 4:22 pm

Posted in Anger

Leave a Reply

